Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Clay

Jake Clay

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Clay
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Erica Hill

Erica Hill

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hill
"She saved me around $280 a month on my policy! I highly recommend and she was so nice. Very helpful lady!"
Profile photo of Samantha Schindler

Samantha Schindler

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Schindler
"I would like to express my gratitude to State Farm for their exceptional support. We encountered an issue with our previous insurance provider who did not meet our expectations in terms of the high premium we were paying. However, after a brief consultation with Hannah, our concerns were quickly resolved within 15 minutes. I couldn't have asked for a more satisfactory experience, as Hannah demonstrated friendliness, efficiency, understanding, and remarkable kindness. If you are in search of outstanding insurance service that offers good value, I highly recommend considering State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caleb Gossman

Caleb Gossman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gossman
"Hannah is quick to reply to my messages and explains everything to me perfectly. Very happy with the support and services so far!"
Profile photo of Aubrie Burka

Aubrie Burka

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrie Burka
"Hannah has been helping me. She was nice and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Emma Myers-Huffman

Emma Myers-Huffman

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Myers-Huffman
"Tracey Shriver Insurance Company is a staple in the Upper Sandusky community. Hannah was AMAZING at setting me up with my first coverage plan after getting off my parents. Hannah’s attention to detail and ensuring I knew exactly where my money was going and what I was covered under was fantastic. Thank you for cooperating and working with me on my first insurance policy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Spangler

Lisa Spangler

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Spangler
"This staff is friendly, accommodating and pleasant to deal with! Get a quote. You just might be surprised! I know I was! :0)"
Profile photo of Brandi Clere

Brandi Clere

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Clere
"Hannah, at Tracy Shriver-State Farm Insurance company in Upper Sandusky Ohio was a tremendous help to me while I was shopping for new car insurance!! She got me a really great deal on the same type of insurance I was paying for through Nationwide Insurance!! It was like HALF OFF with more uninsured drivers insurance on the policy!! I'm pleased with all of her help and hard work. She was very polite and even text me for a few weeks before I switched because I was debating on the change and was waiting for my other insurance to be due before I cancelled it!! That'd helped me a lot because I am usually at work during their business hours and can't talk on the phone. It was nice to be able to communicate with someone who was so great about customers needs and satisfaction. She made it simple for me to get the answers I needed even though I had been working doubles and just couldn't be on the phone. :) Thank you for all of your help Hannah! I will be sending everyone I know to State Farm. Apparently, they have life insurance as well!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hendrickson

Carolyn Hendrickson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hendrickson
"Most definitely would suggest to switch over to state farm! Very informative! Does a great job! Better rates!"
Profile photo of Steve Tracy

Steve Tracy

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tracy
"Great people to deal with. Call or text and with in a couple hours they have quotes for you. I now have all 3 vehicles with State Farm. They saved us alot of money and doubled are coverage."
Profile photo of Trisch Hushour

Trisch Hushour

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisch Hushour
"I would like to say that Tracy and her team are the best in town. Always excellent customer service. Thank you ladies."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ogg

Elizabeth Ogg

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ogg
"Hannah did a great job walking me through the insurance process, providing great detail, and getting the coverage we needed. Thanks Hannah for your dedication ❤️"
Profile photo of Polly “PollyMyco” Myco

Polly “PollyMyco” Myco

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polly “PollyMyco” Myco
"Hannah was awesome! She helped us save hundreds per month on our home and auto. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of The password is Password

The password is Password

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The password is Password
"I stopped in to get quotes for home/car insurance. Hannah was very helpful. She had quotes for us within a couple hours and saved us quite a bit of money every month so we were switched to State farm that after noon. Bye Nationwide!! Thanks Hannah!"
Profile photo of Allie Smith

Allie Smith

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Smith
"This is my second time going through Tracy’s office for an auto quote. Hannah was super helpful and timely getting me all the information I needed to purchase a new vehicle. She went above and beyond to make the process easy for me. I definitely recommend her for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jaslin Barnett

Jaslin Barnett

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaslin Barnett
"I chatted with Hannah today and she quoted me a rate much cheaper than my current policy. She was kind, responsive, and very professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Miranda Bodary

Miranda Bodary

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Bodary
"Hannah was very helpful and made my experience quick and painless. She answered any questions I had, and went over every detail with me. I even changed a few things after speaking with her and she was very helpful then too. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Minnie Danner

Minnie Danner

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie Danner
"Tracy Shriver State Farm has always been so great to work with, each time I call with a question or concern every thing is addressed and taken care of right away. Hannah has been especially knowledgeable professional, and prompt in responding."
Profile photo of Bryce Kirian

Bryce Kirian

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Kirian
"Jut switch my home and auto over to State Farm and worked with Hannah. She was very helpful and made the transition so smooth. So happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of collin cordell

collin cordell

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by collin cordell
"Miss Hannah Swartz helped me with my home owner insurance and switching car insurance, she was absolutely amazing."
Profile photo of Mike McDonald

Mike McDonald

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McDonald
"You are probably reading this because you are shopping insurances. I highly recommend that you call Tracy and her staff for an estimate. I did and worked with Hannah, and I am now saving $40 a month after switching from Farmers. Hannah was polite, professional & prompt. It's worth the call!"
Profile photo of Tara Swartz

Tara Swartz

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Swartz
"I have had State Farm for over 22 years and have experienced nothing but great service and anytime I have had a problem they are always there for me! Tracy and her staff are very friendly and helpful. Not to mention how affordable State Farm Insurance is! I definitely recommend State Farm in Upper Sandusky!"
Profile photo of Anita Bloomfield

Anita Bloomfield

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Bloomfield
"Tracey is a wonderful agent."
Profile photo of Paul snyder

Paul snyder

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul snyder
"Classy and efficient."
Profile photo of marilyn myers

marilyn myers

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marilyn myers
"Traci and Cindy are both great to work with. They’re a great company and give us a lot of good information And great service. They are always very helpful and courteous and professional"