Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Arman

Bonnie Arman

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Arman
"So easy!! Always great service from this company. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Had new vehicle added within minutes with no delays or problems!! Would definitely recommend this company!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Brown

Jonathan Brown

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Brown
"I recently inquired in home and auto insurance. Next day Hannah reached out via email. With her friendly professionalism and sense of urgency the process went smooth and quick. Great job and thank you."
Profile photo of Eli appleby

Eli appleby

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli appleby
"I switched to State Farm around 5 months ago have had nothing but a positive experience. Between the customer service and the cheaper cost, I won’t ever switch insurance companies again."
Profile photo of Nichole Carr

Nichole Carr

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Carr
"Amazing staff. Always helpful and there when you need them."
Profile photo of Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Smith
"I acne not begin to say how amazing Hannah made our experience at the office she was super friendly and professional kept us updated on the whole process she is a 6 star employee for sure I would recommend this agency to anyone asking for help with insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ali Konkle

Ali Konkle

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Konkle
"Hannah is always super helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Brantley Seymour

Brantley Seymour

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brantley Seymour
"Very helpful and kind helping me get coverage for my first house"
Profile photo of Pamela Dunn

Pamela Dunn

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Dunn
"The girls at Tracy Shrivers office are so helpful. I had a bad truck accident and they took very good care of me, keeping me informed each step of the way. Thanks so much!!!"
Profile photo of Jake Clay

Jake Clay

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Clay
"Great customer service with everyone I've ever called and talked too. Very fast and helpful to get things done! Glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Sam Pickett

Sam Pickett

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Pickett
"I have been a customer with Tracy's office since the beginning and Tracy and her staff have always been great to work with, the past few times I have called I have talked with Sydney and she is very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Olysse Elkins

Olysse Elkins

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olysse Elkins
"I have multiple policies with SF and have been super happy with my level of service. Hannah has been amazing and is super helpful and responsive whenever I’ve needed assistance. They have also been able to give me significantly better rates than others that I previously had or was quoted."
Profile photo of Nick HARVEY

Nick HARVEY

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick HARVEY
"Hannah was great. Very easy process."
Profile photo of Emily Nolen

Emily Nolen

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Nolen
"Hannah was super helpful and made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Jane

Caitlyn Jane

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Jane
"Hannah was super nice and helpful and made it easy for me to start insurance."
Profile photo of William Hawthorne

William Hawthorne

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Hawthorne
"Hannah very helpfully and always calls back and let u no what is. Going on with any questions very polite"
Profile photo of fuller nicolis alan

fuller nicolis alan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fuller nicolis alan
"I really got the help I needed when I needed it. One lady "H" helped me through email just because of my work schedule. Love having state farm as out insurance."
Profile photo of Autum Brown

Autum Brown

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autum Brown
"Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Smith

Lindsey Smith

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Smith
"Very quick and efficient to work with. Always have great customer service and also nice that I am dealing with the same person consistently and not a different person everytime like you can have with other businesses."
Profile photo of Brenda Kessler

Brenda Kessler

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kessler
"Today I had a question about a letter I had gotten in the mail from State Farm. I talked to Sydney. She was not sure on the answer so she transferred me to Tracie and I found out exactly what I was going on with my letter. Then Syd text me maybe five minutes after I was off the phone with Tracie and gave me more information. It is great to get this kind of service in a small town! Thank you very much Sydney. I really appreciate you.!"
Profile photo of Don Mercer

Don Mercer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Mercer
"Tracy really went to bat for me on an imported Kei Truck that my Ins Co' wouldn't cover. She's my new hero!!! A few phone calls, and I was ready to roll!!"
Profile photo of Mindy Taylor

Mindy Taylor

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Taylor
"Hannah was excellent!!! She was quick on getting quotes and updating with changes."
Profile photo of Jeffery Rife

Jeffery Rife

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Rife
"Very helpful just a nice place. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ostin Butler

Ostin Butler

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ostin Butler
"Hannah was very helpful with getting us a quote around and then getting us set up with insurance. She explained all the coverages and deductibles in a matter that was understandable and not just a bunch of numbers. We ended up getting homeowners and switching our car and motorcycle insurance. The rates were better than any other quotes we had received."
Profile photo of Michael Shutt

Michael Shutt

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shutt
"It is great to have a State Farm office staffed with such knowledgeable people committed to helping people find their best coverage at the best value."
Profile photo of Sydney Simpkins

Sydney Simpkins

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Simpkins
"Tracy Shriver State Farm has amazing customer service representatives, sales associates, and the agent is a fantastic hard-working women! They are always on-top of things! Delivering there customers a great experience. I have never had a bad experience with my insurance here! Definitely check her office out for a quote! ❤️🚙🏥🏡"